Contacts

Sales

Plywood and Chipboard – Scandinavia & Iceland

Plywood and Chipboard – Western Europe, UK, Ireland

Plywood and Chipboard – Eastern Europe & Baltics

Ander Aavik

Ander Aavik

Area Manager, Baltic countries

+372 510 0653

ander.aavik@koskisen.com


Karol Brychczynski

Karol Brychczynski

Area Manager, Poland, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Albania, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia and Moldova

+48 536 001 242

karol.brychczynski@koskisen.com


Lukasz Michniewski

Lukasz Michniewski

Area Manager, Poland, Slovakia and Czech

+48 570 586 868

lukasz.michniewski@koskisen.com


Plywood and Chipboard – Southern Europe, Middle East, Africa, South America

Pedro Sendino

Pedro Sendino

Area Manager, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Turkey, South and Central America, Mexico, Middle East

+34 630 04 08 50

pedro.sendino@koskisen.com


Nico de Veer

Nico de Veer

Senior Area Manager, Benelux, Australia, New Zealand , South Africa

+31 65 346 7177

nico.deveer@koskisen.com


Plywood and Chipboard – Asia

Plywood and Chipboard – North America, Australia, New Zealand

Nico de Veer

Nico de Veer

Senior Area Manager, Benelux, Australia, New Zealand , South Africa

+31 65 346 7177

nico.deveer@koskisen.com


Sawn and further processed timber

Tommi Sneck

Tommi Sneck

Director, Sawn Timber Industry

+358 40 549 8218

tommi.sneck@koskisen.com

Market areas: Estonia

Jesse Kuusisto

Jesse Kuusisto

Sales Manager

+358 40 167 6606

jesse.kuusisto@koskisen.com

Market areas: Poland, Turkey, Jordania, Iraq, Iran, Saudi-Arabia, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark

Juha Virmiala

Juha Virmiala

Export Manager

+358 40 577 5451

juha.virmiala@koskisen.com

Market areas: India, Ireland, Japan, Philippines, South Africa, United Kingdom, USA

Mika Lehmonen

Mika Lehmonen

Export Manager

+358 40 779 3564

mika.lehmonen@koskisen.com

Market areas: Algeria, Egypt, Morocco, Tunisia, Sudan

Jukka Tamminen

Jukka Tamminen

Export Manager

+358 40 553 4214

jukka.tamminen@koskisen.com

Market areas: Belgium, Bulgaria, Capo Verde, China, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Maledives, The Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovak Republic, Spain, Taiwan

Timo Piispanen

Timo Piispanen

Export Manager

+358 40 553 4494

timo.piispanen@koskisen.com

Market areas: Australia, Austria, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Korea, Malaysia, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Vietnam

Ander Aavik

Ander Aavik

Area Manager, Baltic countries

+372 510 0653

ander.aavik@koskisen.com


Irmeli Pajuniemi

Irmeli Pajuniemi

Export Assistant

+358 44 759 4212

irmeli.pajuniemi@koskisen.com

Market areas: India, Italy, Ireland, Philippines, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Maarit Hyytiä

Maarit Hyytiä

Export Assistant

+358 40 357 0603

maarit.hyytia@koskisen.com

Market areas: Australia, Austria, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Trinidad and Tobago, United States, Vietnam

Heidi Väilä

Heidi Väilä

Export Assistant

+358 44 759 4550

heidi.vaila@koskisen.com

Market areas: China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Iran, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Slovak Republic

Ina Peltonen

Ina Peltonen

Export Assistant

+358 41 731 6033

ina.peltonen@koskisen.com

Market areas: Belgium, Cap Verde, Israel, Jordan, Maledives, Poland, Romania, Taiwan, Thailand, The Netherlands

Heidi Knaappila

Heidi Knaappila

Export assistant

+358 41 731 5263

heidi.knaappila@koskisen.com

Market areas: Algeria, Austria, Egypt, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Switzerland, Tunisie

Sawn and further processed timber agents

Andreas A. Joannides

Andreas A. Joannides

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Cyprus)

a.n.joannides@cytanet.com.cy


DM Timber Ltd

DM Timber Ltd

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Ireland)

+44 28 90612279


Ireland

FINNLINE spol. s.r.o.

FINNLINE spol. s.r.o.

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Czech Republic, Slovak Republic)

+420 602 743 920

info@finnline.cz


Greenasia International Ltd.

Greenasia International Ltd.

Sawn and further processed timber agent (China)

+86 1381 7785 713

yufenggu@126.com


KISO Holz GmbH

KISO Holz GmbH

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Austria and Switzerland)

+41 79 405 3582

kari.isotalus@kisoholz.com


Norwood Timber

Norwood Timber

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Algeria)

+358 41 507 7300

petri.naumanen@norwoodtimber.fi


Oy Finnlumber LTD.

Oy Finnlumber LTD.

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Israel, Turkey, Jordan)

+358 75 325 8701, +358 75 325 8703


Peter Barnes, PK Timply

Peter Barnes, PK Timply

Representing Koskisen’s Sawngoods and Thin Plywood Divisions (UK)

+44 7836 28 3638

peter.barnes@pktimply.com


Raw Wood Agnieszka Weinar

Raw Wood Agnieszka Weinar

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Poland)

+48 696 477 193

agnieszka.weinar@koskisen.com


S. Dimitriadis and associates EE, Nc Arbor Timber products

S. Dimitriadis and associates EE, Nc Arbor Timber products

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Greece)

+30 210 800 2145


Satradi-Comércio Internacional, Lda

Satradi-Comércio Internacional, Lda

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Portugal)

+351 932 552 581

hugosantos@satradi.com


WorldWoodServices S.r.l.

WorldWoodServices S.r.l.

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Italy)

+39 039 465 5640

mail@worldwoodservices.it


Victorien Pelaud

Victorien Pelaud

Sawn and further processed timber agent (France)

+33 (0) 6 72 24 05 22

victorien.pelaud@orange.fr


Thin plywood – Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Baltic, Eastern Europe

André Wolff

André Wolff

Area Manager Thin Plywood, Germany, Austria, Switzerland

+49 176 70493383

andre.wolff@koskisen.com


Karol Brychczynski

Karol Brychczynski

Area Manager, Poland, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Albania, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia and Moldova

+48 536 001 242

karol.brychczynski@koskisen.com


Lukasz Michniewski

Lukasz Michniewski

Area Manager, Poland, Slovakia and Czech

+48 570 586 868

lukasz.michniewski@koskisen.com


Ander Aavik

Ander Aavik

Area Manager, Baltic countries

+372 510 0653

ander.aavik@koskisen.com


Mika Hurri

Mika Hurri

Sales Development Manager, Sales

+358 41 730 2346

mika.hurri@koskisen.com


Thin plywood and veneers – Scandinavia and UK

Mika Hurri

Mika Hurri

Sales Development Manager, Sales

+358 41 730 2346

mika.hurri@koskisen.com


Thin plywood and veneers – Europe

Kore

Alexander Bechthold

Alexander Bechthold

Regional Manager, Kore – DE, AT, NL, DK

+49 1511 117 8281

alexander.bechthold@koskisen.com


Filip Mackowiak

Filip Mackowiak

Regional Manager, Kore – PL, SK, CZ, SLO, IT, LTU, CRO

+48 531 700 355

filip.mackowiak@koskisen.com


Johan Petersson

Johan Petersson

Regional Manager, Kore – FR, UK, SE, ES

+33 6 511 744 88

johan.petersson@koskisen.com


Distributors

Management and technical support

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Juha Vanhainen

Juha Vanhainen

Chairman of the board


Eva Wathén

Eva Wathén

Member of the board


Kari Koskinen

Kari Koskinen

Member of the board


Kalle Reponen

Kalle Reponen

Member of the board


Hanna Sievinen

Hanna Sievinen

Member of the board


Karoliina Koskinen

Karoliina Koskinen

Member of the board


Executive Board

Tommi Sneck

Tommi Sneck

Director, Sawn Timber Industry

+358 40 549 8218

tommi.sneck@koskisen.com

Market areas: Estonia

Minna Luomalahti

Minna Luomalahti

HR Director


Sanna Väisänen

Sanna Väisänen

Director, Sustainability and Communication

sanna.vaisanen@koskisen.com


Visitors

We want your visit with us to go as smoothly as possible, which is why we focus on visitor safety and well-being, and easy arrival to the mill area

Invoicing

Please send invoices with attachments as an e-invoice.