Contacts

Sales

Plywood and Chipboard – Scandinavia & Iceland

Annika Kristiansson

Annika Kristiansson

Senior Business Development Manager

+46 708 898 101

annika.kristiansson@koskisen.com

Located in Sweden UTC +1

Patrik Höiby

Patrik Höiby

Area Manager, Sweden, Denmark, Norway

+46 709 918 228

patrik.hoiby@koskisen.com

Located in Sweden UTC +1

Plywood and Chipboard – Western Europe, UK, Ireland

Nico de Veer

Nico de Veer

Senior Area Manager, Benelux, Australia, New Zealand , Asia

+31 65 346 7177

nico.deveer@koskisen.com

Located in Netherlands UTC +1

Lars Schwerdtfeger

Lars Schwerdtfeger

Area Manager, Germany, Austria, Switzerland

+49 152 5543 1890

lars.schwerdtfeger@koskisen.com

Located in Germany UTC +1

Maxime Pelikh

Maxime Pelikh

Area Manager, France, Italy

+33 6 71 70 74 15

maxime.pelikh@koskisen.com

Located in France UTC +1

Andrew Pearce

Andrew Pearce

Area Manager, UK & Ireland

+44 7921 10 7333

andrew.pearce@koskisen.com

Located in United Kingdom UTC+0

Plywood and Chipboard – Eastern Europe & Baltics

Ander Aavik

Ander Aavik

Area Manager, Baltic countries

+372 510 0653

ander.aavik@koskisen.com

Located in Estonia UTC +2

Karol Brychczynski

Karol Brychczynski

Area Manager, Poland, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Albania, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia and Moldova

+48 536 001 242

karol.brychczynski@koskisen.com

Located in Poland UTC +1

Lukasz Michniewski

Lukasz Michniewski

Area Manager, Poland, Slovakia and Czech

+48 570 586 868

lukasz.michniewski@koskisen.com

Located in Poland UTC +1

Plywood and Chipboard – Southern Europe, Middle East, Africa, South America

Pedro Sendino

Pedro Sendino

Area Manager, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Turkey, South and Central America, Mexico, Middle East

+34 630 04 08 50

pedro.sendino@koskisen.com

Located in Spain UTC +1

Maxime Pelikh

Maxime Pelikh

Area Manager, France, Italy

+33 6 71 70 74 15

maxime.pelikh@koskisen.com

Located in France UTC +1

Simon French

Simon French

Area Manager, North America, South Africa

+ 1 (917) 768-4763 , +351 963 876 652

simon.french@koskisen.com

Located in Portugal UTC+0

Plywood and Chipboard – Asia

Nico de Veer

Nico de Veer

Senior Area Manager, Benelux, Australia, New Zealand , Asia

+31 65 346 7177

nico.deveer@koskisen.com

Located in Netherlands UTC +1

Plywood and Chipboard – North America, Australia, New Zealand

Simon French

Simon French

Area Manager, North America, South Africa

+ 1 (917) 768-4763 , +351 963 876 652

simon.french@koskisen.com

Located in Portugal UTC+0

Nico de Veer

Nico de Veer

Senior Area Manager, Benelux, Australia, New Zealand , Asia

+31 65 346 7177

nico.deveer@koskisen.com

Located in Netherlands UTC +1

Sawn and further processed timber

Tommi Sneck

Tommi Sneck

Director, Sawn Timber Industry

+358 40 549 8218

tommi.sneck@koskisen.com

Market areas: Estonia

Jesse Kuusisto

Jesse Kuusisto

Sales Manager

+358 40 167 6606

jesse.kuusisto@koskisen.com

Market areas: Poland, Turkey, Jordania, Iraq, Iran, Saudi-Arabia, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark

Juha Virmiala

Juha Virmiala

Export Manager

+358 40 577 5451

juha.virmiala@koskisen.com

Market areas: India, Ireland, Japan, Philippines, South Africa, United Kingdom, USA

Mika Lehmonen

Mika Lehmonen

Export Manager

+358 40 779 3564

mika.lehmonen@koskisen.com

Market areas: Algeria, Egypt, Morocco, Tunisia, Sudan

Jukka Tamminen

Jukka Tamminen

Export Manager

+358 40 553 4214

jukka.tamminen@koskisen.com

Market areas: Belgium, Bulgaria, Capo Verde, China, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Maledives, The Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovak Republic, Spain, Taiwan

Timo Piispanen

Timo Piispanen

Export Manager

+358 40 553 4494

timo.piispanen@koskisen.com

Market areas: Australia, Austria, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Korea, Malaysia, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Vietnam

Ander Aavik

Ander Aavik

Area Manager, Baltic countries

+372 510 0653

ander.aavik@koskisen.com

Located in Estonia UTC +2

Irmeli Pajuniemi

Irmeli Pajuniemi

Export Assistant

+358 44 759 4212

irmeli.pajuniemi@koskisen.com

Market areas: Canada, Gambia, Hungary, India, Italy, Ireland, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Philippines, Senegal, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Maarit Hyytiä

Maarit Hyytiä

Export Assistant

+358 40 357 0603

maarit.hyytia@koskisen.com

Market areas: Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Vietnam

Heidi Väilä

Heidi Väilä

Export Assistant

+358 44 759 4550

heidi.vaila@koskisen.com

Market areas: Algeria, Bulgaria, Egypt, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Jemen, Iran, Morocco, Norway, Oman, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Slovak Republic, Sudan, Yemen

Sawn and further processed timber agents

Andreas A. Joannides

Andreas A. Joannides

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Cyprus)

a.n.joannides@cytanet.com.cy


DM Timber Ltd

DM Timber Ltd

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Ireland)

+44 28 90612279


Ireland

FINNLINE spol. s.r.o.

FINNLINE spol. s.r.o.

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Czech Republic, Slovak Republic)

+420 602 743 920

info@finnline.cz


Greenasia International Ltd.

Greenasia International Ltd.

Sawn and further processed timber agent (China)

+86 1381 7785 713

yufenggu@126.com


KISO Holz GmbH

KISO Holz GmbH

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Austria and Switzerland)

+41 79 405 3582

kari.isotalus@kisoholz.com


Norwood Timber

Norwood Timber

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Algeria)

+358 41 507 7300

petri.naumanen@norwoodtimber.fi


Oy Finnlumber LTD.

Oy Finnlumber LTD.

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Israel, Turkey, Jordan)

+358 75 325 8701, +358 75 325 8703


Peter Barnes, PK Timply

Peter Barnes, PK Timply

Representing Koskisen’s Sawngoods and Thin Plywood Divisions (UK)

+44 7836 28 3638

peter.barnes@pktimply.com


Raw Wood Agnieszka Weinar

Raw Wood Agnieszka Weinar

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Poland)

+48 696 477 193

agnieszka.weinar@koskisen.com


S. Dimitriadis and associates EE, Nc Arbor Timber products

S. Dimitriadis and associates EE, Nc Arbor Timber products

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Greece)

+30 210 800 2145


Satradi-Comércio Internacional, Lda

Satradi-Comércio Internacional, Lda

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Portugal)

+351 932 552 581

hugosantos@satradi.com


WorldWoodServices S.r.l.

WorldWoodServices S.r.l.

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Italy)

+39 039 465 5640

mail@worldwoodservices.it


Victorien Pelaud

Victorien Pelaud

Sawn and further processed timber agent (France)

+33 (0) 6 72 24 05 22

victorien.pelaud@orange.fr


Thin plywood – Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Baltic, Eastern Europe

André Wolff

André Wolff

Area Manager Thin Plywood, Germany, Austria, Switzerland

+49 176 70493383

andre.wolff@koskisen.com


Karol Brychczynski

Karol Brychczynski

Area Manager, Poland, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Albania, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia and Moldova

+48 536 001 242

karol.brychczynski@koskisen.com

Located in Poland UTC +1

Lukasz Michniewski

Lukasz Michniewski

Area Manager, Poland, Slovakia and Czech

+48 570 586 868

lukasz.michniewski@koskisen.com

Located in Poland UTC +1

Ander Aavik

Ander Aavik

Area Manager, Baltic countries

+372 510 0653

ander.aavik@koskisen.com

Located in Estonia UTC +2

Mika Hurri

Mika Hurri

Sales Development Manager, Sales

+358 41 730 2346

mika.hurri@koskisen.com


Thin plywood and veneers – Scandinavia and UK

Mika Hurri

Mika Hurri

Sales Development Manager, Sales

+358 41 730 2346

mika.hurri@koskisen.com


Thin plywood and veneers – Europe

Mika Hurri

Mika Hurri

Sales Development Manager, Sales

+358 41 730 2346

mika.hurri@koskisen.com


Maxime Pelikh

Maxime Pelikh

Area Manager, France, Italy

+33 6 71 70 74 15

maxime.pelikh@koskisen.com

Located in France UTC +1

Kore

Alexander Bechthold

Alexander Bechthold

Area and Customer Service Manager, Kore – DE, AT, NL, DK

+49 1511 117 8281

alexander.bechthold@koskisen.com


Filip Mackowiak

Filip Mackowiak

Regional Manager, Kore – PL, SK, CZ, SLO, IT, LTU, CRO

+48 531 700 355

filip.mackowiak@koskisen.com


Distributors

Management and technical support

Visitors

We want your visit with us to go as smoothly as possible, which is why we focus on visitor safety and well-being, and easy arrival to the mill area

Invoicing

Please send invoices with attachments as an e-invoice.