Contacts

Search from contacts by location



Head office

Tehdastie 2
16600 Järvelä
Finland

Tel. +358 20 553 41
info@koskisen.com

Sales

Plywood and Chipboard – Scandinavia & Iceland & U.K & Ireland

Annika Kristiansson

Annika Kristiansson

Area Director, Nordic countries, UK, Ireland

+46 708 898 101

annika.kristiansson@koskisen.com


Patrik Höiby

Patrik Höiby

Key Account Manager, Nordic countries

+46 709 918 228

patrik.hoiby@koskisen.com


Andrew Pearce

Andrew Pearce

Key Customer Manager, UK, Ireland

+44 7921 10 7333

andrew.pearce@koskisen.com


Johanna Rohrweck

Johanna Rohrweck

Customer Coordinator

+358 40 670 7771

johanna.rohrweck@koskisen.com


Tytti Yläjääski

Tytti Yläjääski

Head of customer service

+358 41 433 2559

tytti.ylajaaski@koskisen.com


Jenni Vänskä

Jenni Vänskä

Customer Coordinator

+358 40 843 9994

jenni.vanska@koskisen.com


Plywood and Chipboard – Benelux , Spain, Portugal, France, Italy, South America, Africa, North America , Middle East, Turkey

Nico de Veer

Nico de Veer

Area Director, Benelux, Australia, New Zealand , South Africa

+31 65 346 7177

nico.deveer@koskisen.com


Pedro Sendino

Pedro Sendino

Area Manager, Spain, Portugal, South America, Turkey, Middle East

+34 630 04 08 50

pedro.sendino@koskisen.com


Maxime Pelikh

Maxime Pelikh

Area Manager, France , Italy, North Africa

+33 6 71 70 74 15

maxime.pelikh@koskisen.com


Simon French

Simon French

Area Manager, North America

+ 1 (917) 768-4763 , +351 963 876 652

simon.french@koskisen.com


Ulla Mansikkaviita

Ulla Mansikkaviita

Customer Coordinator

+358 40 631 3323

ulla.mansikkaviita@koskisen.com


Pauliina Aaltonen

Pauliina Aaltonen

Customer Coordinator

+358 44 759 4354

pauliina.aaltonen@koskisen.com


Maria Alba

Maria Alba

Customer Coordinator

+358 40 481 2389

maria.alba@koskisen.com


Plywood and Chipboard – Asia, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Baltic, Eastern Europe, Russia

Andreas Berger

Andreas Berger

Area Director, Central Europe, Asia, Russia and Baltics

+43 664 540 1603

andreas.berger@koskisen.com


Lars Schwerdtfeger

Lars Schwerdtfeger

Regional Manager, Germany

+49 152 5543 1890

lars.schwerdtfeger@koskisen.com


Karol Brychczynski

Karol Brychczynski

Regional Manager, Poland,

+48 536 001 242

karol.brychczynski@koskisen.com


Ander Aavik

Ander Aavik

Regional Manager, Baltic countries

+372 510 0653

ander.aavik@koskisen.com


Matthias Findeisen

Matthias Findeisen

Customer Specialist

+49 151 204 963 28

matthias.findeisen@koskisen.com


Kati Kalmet

Kati Kalmet

Sales Coordinator

+358 40 546 7536

kati.kalmet@koskisen.com


Ruan Bison / 阮力群

Ruan Bison / 阮力群

Manager, China, Japan, South- Asian countries

+86 1381 6786 241

bison.ruan@koskisen.com


Paula Hämäläinen

Paula Hämäläinen

Customer Coordinator

+358 40 183 5512

paula.hamalainen@koskisen.com


YuQiang Duan / 段雨强

YuQiang Duan / 段雨强

Key Account Manager

+86 139 1675 7765

yuqiang.duan@koskisen.com


Tytti Yläjääski

Tytti Yläjääski

Head of customer service

+358 41 433 2559

tytti.ylajaaski@koskisen.com


Sawn and further processed timber

Tommi Sneck

Tommi Sneck

Director, Sawn Timber Industry

+358 40 549 8218

tommi.sneck@koskisen.com

Market areas: Estonia

Mika Lehmonen

Mika Lehmonen

Export Manager

+358 40 779 3564

mika.lehmonen@koskisen.com

Market areas: Algeria, Austria, Belgium, Egypt, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Sudan, Switzerland, Tunisie

Ander Aavik

Ander Aavik

Regional Manager, Baltic countries

+372 510 0653

ander.aavik@koskisen.com


Maarit Hyytiä

Maarit Hyytiä

Export Assistant

+358 40 357 0603

maarit.hyytia@koskisen.com

Market areas: Australia, Austria, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Trinidad and Tobago, United States, Vietnam

Jesse Kuusisto

Jesse Kuusisto

Sales Manager

+358 40 167 6606

jesse.kuusisto@koskisen.com

Market area: Poland

Jukka Tamminen

Jukka Tamminen

Export Manager

+358 40 553 4214

jukka.tamminen@koskisen.com

Market areas: China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Iran, Israel, Maledives, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Slovak Republic, Taiwan, Thailand,
The Netherlands, The Republic of Cap Verde

Lutz Noeske

Lutz Noeske

Key Account Manager, Germany

+49 160 94 92 27 78

lutz.noeske@koskisen.com


Kaisa Vaalio

Kaisa Vaalio

Export Assistant

+358 40 628 0009

kaisa.vaalio@koskisen.com

Market areas: Israel, Jordan, Maledives, Poland, Romania, Taiwan, Thailand, The Netherlands, The Republic of Cap Verde

Juha Virmiala

Juha Virmiala

Export Manager

+358 40 553 4405

juha.virmiala@koskisen.com

Market areas: India, Ireland, Japan, Philippines, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Timo Piispanen

Timo Piispanen

Export Manager

+358 40 553 4494

timo.piispanen@koskisen.com

Market areas: Australia, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Trinidad and Tobago, United States
Vietnam

Irmeli Pajuniemi

Irmeli Pajuniemi

Export Assistant

+358 44 759 4212

irmeli.pajuniemi@koskisen.com

Market areas: India, Italy, Ireland, Philippines, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Heidi Väilä

Heidi Väilä

Export Assistant

+358 44 759 4550

heidi.vaila@koskisen.com

Market areas: China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Iran, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Slovak Republic

Kirsi Nurmi

Kirsi Nurmi

Export Assistant

+358 40 630 6534

kirsi.nurmi@koskisen.com

Market areas: Algeria, Belgium, Egypt, Hungary, Japan, Jordan, Morocco, Sudan, Switzerland, Tunisia

Sawn and further processed timber agents

Andreas A. Joannides

Andreas A. Joannides

Sawn and further processed timber agent

a.n.joannides@cytanet.com.cy

P.O. Box 4614
1301 , Nicosia Cyprus

DM Timber Ltd

DM Timber Ltd

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+44 28 90612279

Unit A 4, Anna House, Dunmurry Office Park
37A Upper Dunmurry Lane BT17 0AA, Belfast Ireland

FINNLINE spol. s.r.o.

FINNLINE spol. s.r.o.

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+420 602 743 920

info@finnline.cz

Holzova 127
62800, Brno Czech Republic

Greenasia International Ltd.

Greenasia International Ltd.

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+86 1381 7785 713

yufenggu@126.com

Rm 607, Wu Jiao Feng Da, No.48 Zheng Yi Rd., Yang Pu district
200433, Shanghai China

KISO Holz GmbH

KISO Holz GmbH

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+41 79 405 3582

kari.isotalus@kisoholz.com

In der Gandstrasse 6
CH-8126, Zumikon Switzerland

Michel Ragot

Michel Ragot

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+33 6 07 48 58 79

mragot@wanadoo.fr

8 rue Neuve
77540, Rozay en Brie France

Norwood Timber

Norwood Timber

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Algeria)

+358 41 507 7300

petri.naumanen@norwoodtimber.fi

Kantokuja 10
02340, Espoo Finland

Oy FINNLUMBER LTD.

Oy FINNLUMBER LTD.

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Israel, Turkey, Jordan)

+358 75 325 8701, +358 75 325 8703

Puistokaari 1
00200, Helsinki Finland

Peter Barnes, PK Timply

Peter Barnes, PK Timply

Representing Koskisen’s Sawngoods and Thin Plywood Divisions

+44 7836 28 3638

peter.barnes@pktimply.com

109 Commonfield Road, Banstead
SM7 2JY SM7 2JY, Surrey, United Kingdoms

Raw Wood Agnieszka Weinar

Raw Wood Agnieszka Weinar

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+48 696 477 193

agnieszka.weinar@koskisen.com

Nowa Morawa 15
57-550, Stronie Śląskie Poland

S. Dimitriadis and associates EE, Nc Arbor Timber products

S. Dimitriadis and associates EE, Nc Arbor Timber products

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+30 210 800 2145

87 Tatoiou str. Kiffissia
14564 Attiki, Greece

SATRADI-Comércio Internacional, Lda

SATRADI-Comércio Internacional, Lda

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+351 932 552 581

hugosantos@satradi.com

Rua Manuel Assunção Falcão, 222
4475-636 Sta.Maria Avioso (Maia), Portugal

WorldWoodServices S.r.l.

WorldWoodServices S.r.l.

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+39 039 465 5640

mail@worldwoodservices.it

Via Cappuccina 2
20851, Lissone (MB) Italy

Thin plywood – Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Baltic, Eastern Europe, Russia

Andreas Berger

Andreas Berger

Area Director, Central Europe, Asia, Russia and Baltics

+43 664 540 1603

andreas.berger@koskisen.com


Ander Aavik

Ander Aavik

Regional Manager, Baltic countries

+372 510 0653

ander.aavik@koskisen.com


Jenni Korkeala

Jenni Korkeala

Sales and Production Assistant

+358 40 661 8594

jenni.korkeala@koskisen.com


Lars Schwerdtfeger

Lars Schwerdtfeger

Regional Manager, Germany

+49 152 5543 1890

lars.schwerdtfeger@koskisen.com


Matthias Findeisen

Matthias Findeisen

Customer Specialist

+49 151 204 963 28

matthias.findeisen@koskisen.com


Karol Brychczynski

Karol Brychczynski

Regional Manager, Poland,

+48 536 001 242

karol.brychczynski@koskisen.com


Mika Hurri

Mika Hurri

Sales Development Manager, Sales

+358 41 730 2346

mika.hurri@koskisen.com


Thin plywood and veneers – Scandinavia and UK

Mika Hurri

Mika Hurri

Sales Development Manager, Sales

+358 41 730 2346

mika.hurri@koskisen.com


Juhani Sopanen

Juhani Sopanen

Director, Thin Plywood Industry

+358 40 507 6149

juhani.sopanen@koskisen.com


Jenni Korkeala

Jenni Korkeala

Sales and Production Assistant

+358 40 661 8594

jenni.korkeala@koskisen.com


Thin plywood and veneers – Europe

Mika Hurri

Mika Hurri

Sales Development Manager, Sales

+358 41 730 2346

mika.hurri@koskisen.com


Jenni Korkeala

Jenni Korkeala

Sales and Production Assistant

+358 40 661 8594

jenni.korkeala@koskisen.com


Maxime Pelikh

Maxime Pelikh

Area Manager, France

+33 6 71 70 74 15

maxime.pelikh@koskisen.com


Juhani Sopanen

Juhani Sopanen

Director, Thin Plywood Industry

+358 40 507 6149

juhani.sopanen@koskisen.com


Kore

Alexander Bechthold

Alexander Bechthold

Regional Manager, DE, AT, NL, DK

+49 1511 117 8281

alexander.bechthold@koskisen.com


Filip Mackowiak

Filip Mackowiak

Regional Manager, PL, SK, CZ, SLO, IT, LTU, CRO

+48 531 700 355

filip.mackowiak@koskisen.com


Johan Petersson

Johan Petersson

Redional Manager, FR, UK, SE, ES

+33 6 511 744 88

johan.petersson@koskisen.com


Management and technical support

Plywood and Chipboard

Tom-Peter Helenius

Tom-Peter Helenius

Director, Panel Industry

+358 50 321 5593

tom-peter.helenius@koskisen.com


Mikko Tarula

Mikko Tarula

Director of Production

+358 40 553 4275

mikko.tarula@koskisen.com


Timo Linna

Timo Linna

Head of Product Management and R&D

+358 44 556 7401

timo.linna@koskisen.com


Antti Kotro

Antti Kotro

Production Manager

+358 40 143 4633

antti.kotro@koskisen.com


Jukka Rautiainen

Jukka Rautiainen

Production Manager

+358 44 759 4546

jukka.rautiainen@koskisen.com


Andreas Strauch

Andreas Strauch

Project Manager, R&D

+49 170 271 2630

andreas.strauch@koskisen.com


Sawn and further processed timber

Tommi Sneck

Tommi Sneck

Director, Sawn Timber Industry

+358 40 549 8218

tommi.sneck@koskisen.com

Market areas: Estonia

Lassi Santala

Lassi Santala

Production Director

+358 40 553 4434

lassi.santala@koskisen.com


Jaakko Huttunen

Jaakko Huttunen

Product Director

+358 40 557 9436

jaakko.huttunen@koskisen.com


ThinPlywood and veneers

Juhani Sopanen

Juhani Sopanen

Director, Thin Plywood Industry

+358 40 507 6149

juhani.sopanen@koskisen.com


Aki Maaranen

Aki Maaranen

Production Manager

+358 50 527 7629

aki.maaranen@koskisen.com


Mika Hurri

Mika Hurri

Sales Development Manager, Sales

+358 41 730 2346

mika.hurri@koskisen.com


Kore

Mika Reini

Mika Reini

Director, Kore business unit

+358 40 553 4359

mika.reini@koskisen.com


Jarmo Ahonen

Jarmo Ahonen

Product Manager , Kore

+358 40 758 0540

jarmo.ahonen@koskisen.com


Board of Directors

Head office

Minna Luomalahti

Minna Luomalahti

Director, HR and Communications

+358 40 553 4332

minna.luomalahti@koskisen.com


Markku Lähteenmäki

Markku Lähteenmäki

Director, HSEQ

+358 40 553 4324

markku.lahteenmaki@koskisen.com


Board of Directors

Juha Vanhainen

Juha Vanhainen

Chairman of the board

+358 40 541 8178

juha.vanhainen@koskisen.com


Kalle Reponen

Kalle Reponen

Member of the board

+358 40 829 7722

kalle.reponen@koskisen.com


Eva Wathén

Eva Wathén

Member of the board

+358 40 553 4491

eva.wathen@koskisen.com


Hanna Sievinen

Hanna Sievinen

Member of the board

+358 50 376 0226

hanna.sievinen@koskisen.com


Kari Koskinen

Kari Koskinen

Director, Russian operations

+358 40 553 4257

kari.koskinen@koskisen.com


Executive Board

Juhani Sopanen

Juhani Sopanen

Director, Thin Plywood Industry

+358 40 507 6149

juhani.sopanen@koskisen.com


Minna Luomalahti

Minna Luomalahti

Director, HR and Communications

+358 40 553 4332

minna.luomalahti@koskisen.com


Tom-Peter Helenius

Tom-Peter Helenius

Director, Panel Industry

+358 50 321 5593

tom-peter.helenius@koskisen.com


Ville Parkkinen

Ville Parkkinen

Director, Wood Supply and Bioenergy

+358 40 683 0901

ville.parkkinen@koskisen.com


Tommi Sneck

Tommi Sneck

Director, Sawn Timber Industry

+358 40 549 8218

tommi.sneck@koskisen.com

Market areas: Estonia

Visitors

We want your visit with us to go as smoothly as possible, which is why we focus on visitor safety and well-being, and easy arrival to the mill area

Invoicing

Please send invoices with attachments as an e-invoice.