Contacts

Search from contacts by location



Head office

Tehdastie 2
16600 Järvelä

Tel. +358 20 553 41
info@koskisen.com

Sales

Plywood and Chipboard – Scandinavia & Iceland & U.K & Ireland

Plywood and Chipboard – Benelux, Spain, Portugal, France, Italy, South America, Africa, North America , Middle East, Turkey

Plywood and Chipboard – Asia, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Baltic, Eastern Europe, Russia

Sawn and further processed timber

Tommi Sneck

Tommi Sneck

Director, Sawn Timber Industry

+358 40 549 8218

tommi.sneck@koskisen.com

Market areas: Estonia

Jesse Kuusisto

Jesse Kuusisto

Sales Manager

+358 40 167 6606

jesse.kuusisto@koskisen.com

Market area: Poland

Juha Virmiala

Juha Virmiala

Export Manager

+358 40 553 4405

juha.virmiala@koskisen.com

Market areas: India, Ireland, Japan, Philippines, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Mika Lehmonen

Mika Lehmonen

Export Manager

+358 40 779 3564

mika.lehmonen@koskisen.com

Market areas: Algeria, Austria, Belgium, Egypt, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Sudan, Switzerland, Tunisie

Jukka Tamminen

Jukka Tamminen

Export Manager

+358 40 553 4214

jukka.tamminen@koskisen.com

Market areas: China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Iran, Israel, Maledives, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Slovak Republic, Taiwan, Thailand,

Timo Piispanen

Timo Piispanen

Export Manager

+358 40 553 4494

timo.piispanen@koskisen.com

Market areas: Australia, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Trinidad and Tobago, United States

Ander Aavik

Ander Aavik

Regional Manager, Baltic countries

+372 510 0653

ander.aavik@koskisen.com

Irmeli Pajuniemi

Irmeli Pajuniemi

Export Assistant

+358 44 759 4212

irmeli.pajuniemi@koskisen.com

Market areas: India, Italy, Ireland, Philippines, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Maarit Hyytiä

Maarit Hyytiä

Export Assistant

+358 40 357 0603

maarit.hyytia@koskisen.com

Market areas: Australia, Austria, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Trinidad and Tobago, United States, Vietnam

Kaisa Vaalio

Kaisa Vaalio

Export Assistant

+358 40 628 0009

kaisa.vaalio@koskisen.com

Market areas: Israel, Jordan, Maledives, Poland, Romania, Taiwan, Thailand, The Netherlands, The Republic of Cap Verde

Heidi Väilä

Heidi Väilä

Export Assistant

+358 44 759 4550

heidi.vaila@koskisen.com

Market areas: China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Iran, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Slovak Republic

Kirsi Nurmi

Kirsi Nurmi

Export Assistant

+358 40 630 6534

kirsi.nurmi@koskisen.com

Market areas: Algeria, Belgium, Egypt, Hungary, Japan, Jordan, Morocco, Sudan, Switzerland, Tunisia

Sawn and further processed timber agents

Andreas A. Joannides

Andreas A. Joannides

Sawn and further processed timber agent

a.n.joannides@cytanet.com.cy

P.O. Box 4614

DM Timber Ltd

DM Timber Ltd

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+44 28 90612279

Unit A 4, Anna House, Dunmurry Office Park

FINNLINE spol. s.r.o.

FINNLINE spol. s.r.o.

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+420 602 743 920

info@finnline.cz

Holzova 127

Greenasia International Ltd.

Greenasia International Ltd.

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+86 1381 7785 713

yufenggu@126.com

Rm 607, Wu Jiao Feng Da, No.48 Zheng Yi Rd., Yang Pu district

KISO Holz GmbH

KISO Holz GmbH

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+41 79 405 3582

kari.isotalus@kisoholz.com

In der Gandstrasse 6

Michel Ragot

Michel Ragot

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+33 6 07 48 58 79

mragot@wanadoo.fr

8 rue Neuve

Norwood Timber

Norwood Timber

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Algeria)

+358 41 507 7300

petri.naumanen@norwoodtimber.fi

Kantokuja 10

Oy FINNLUMBER LTD.

Oy FINNLUMBER LTD.

Sawn and further processed timber agent (Israel, Turkey, Jordan)

+358 75 325 8701, +358 75 325 8703

Puistokaari 1

Peter Barnes, PK Timply

Peter Barnes, PK Timply

Representing Koskisen’s Sawngoods and Thin Plywood Divisions

+44 7836 28 3638

peter.barnes@pktimply.com

109 Commonfield Road, Banstead

Raw Wood Agnieszka Weinar

Raw Wood Agnieszka Weinar

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+48 696 477 193

agnieszka.weinar@koskisen.com

Nowa Morawa 15

S. Dimitriadis and associates EE, Nc Arbor Timber products

S. Dimitriadis and associates EE, Nc Arbor Timber products

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+30 210 800 2145

87 Tatoiou str. Kiffissia

SATRADI-Comércio Internacional, Lda

SATRADI-Comércio Internacional, Lda

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+351 932 552 581

hugosantos@satradi.com

Rua Manuel Assunção Falcão, 222

WorldWoodServices S.r.l.

WorldWoodServices S.r.l.

Sawn and further processed timber agent

+39 039 465 5640

mail@worldwoodservices.it

Via Cappuccina 2

Thin plywood – Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Baltic, Eastern Europe, Russia

Thin plywood and veneers – Scandinavia and UK

Thin plywood and veneers – Europe

Kore

Filip Mackowiak

Filip Mackowiak

Regional Manager, PL, SK, CZ, SLO, IT, LTU, CRO

+48 531 700 355

filip.mackowiak@koskisen.com

Distributors

Management and technical support

Board of Directors

Visitors

We want your visit with us to go as smoothly as possible, which is why we focus on visitor safety and well-being, and easy arrival to the mill area

Invoicing

Please send invoices with attachments as an e-invoice.